Convert AED


United Arab Emirates
An Arabian Peninsula nation settled mainly along the Persian (Arabian) Gulf. The country is a federation of 7 emirates. Abu Dhabi, the island capital, is home to Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque, with crystal chandeliers and room for 40,000 worshipers. Dubai is the site of ultramodern Burj Khalifa tower, enormous shopping centers and extravagant entertainment attractions.

More info about AED
The national currency of United Arab Emirates is United Arab Emirates Dirham . There are currently paper bills of 5, 10, 20, 50, 100, 200 and 500 AED


AED : United Arab Emirates Front Back